Login
Register
Current Position:
Home
> About US
> Careers
Careers


First and leading domestic player in auction market: China Guardian was established in May 1993. We are the first comprehensive auction enterprise focusing on cultural relics and artworks. As of the China Guardian 2017 Autumn Auctions, more than 38,000 lots have been transacted with a total volume of more than 65 billion yuan. So far, we have been largest taxpayer among auction enterprises, largest sales tax payer and income tax payer, as well as several times the largest receiver of sale proceeds, commission and commission rate.

 

Wide scope and global vision: Our business has a complete auction range of cultural relics and artworks, including Chinese paintings and calligraphy, ceramics and works of art, oil paintings and sculptures, rare books, rubbings and manuscripts, and jewelry and watches, as well as stamps, coins, silver sycees and banknotes. We have 10 regular auctions annually, including Spring Auctions, Autumn Auctions, Spring Auctions for Stamps, Coins, Silver Sycees and Banknotes, Autumn Auctions for Stamps, Coins, Silver Sycees and Banknotes, four Quarterly Auctions and Hong Kong Spring Auctions, together with Hong Kong Autumn Auctions. We've aimed at expanding our business to the whole world since establishment. In 1997, we set up our first overseas office in Hong Kong. Now, we have offices and branches in Hong Kong, Taiwan, Japan, the United States and Canada. Our lots come from collectors all around the world. Many important cultural relics were returned to China through China Guardian. We have become a vital transaction platform for global collectors.

 

Work ethic and social responsibility: Our corporate values and standards of practice are to only charge commission, not to conduct wash sales, as well as to be fair and open. Twenty years of efforts have won us a good reputation and trust. Meanwhile, we are a self-disciplined and public-spirited enterprise aiming at healthy development of the global art market. In 2010, China Guardian established the Xu Bangda Scholarship at 10 universities, including Peking University, Tsinghua University and Renmin University of China. This first special scholarship is available to outstanding students majoring in culture, museum science, archaeology and arts, which is significant to promote archaeology and art education at universities in China.

 

We sincerely welcome talents who are willing to devote themselves in cultural and museum circle, as well as experienced personnel in company management, marketing and client service. We can offer you a higher starting point for your career and wider development space. Equal and open interaction, as well as a pragmatic atmosphere, are our guiding values. Besides, we also can offer you relatively higher salary and comprehensive benefit system.

 

If you are willing to join us, please send your resume to hr@cguardian.com, with the email title "your name + position". We will respond as soon as possible.

 

Positions:

当前位置:
首页
> 关于嘉德
> 人才招聘
人才招聘


高:国内首家,行业龙头:中国嘉德国际拍卖有限公司成立于1993年5月,国内首家以经营中国文物艺术品为主的综合性拍卖公司。截止2014年秋拍,共有30万余件拍品通过嘉德的平台成功交易,总成交额逾470亿元人民币。2013年度,中国嘉德位列全国文物拍卖企业总纳税第一、营业税纳税第一、所得税纳税第一、实收拍品款第一、实收佣金第一、佣金比例第一等六项第一。

大:业务范围广,视野国际化:嘉德的业务涵盖中国书画、陶瓷工艺品、油画雕塑、古籍善本碑帖法书、名表珠宝翡翠、邮品钱币等六个大类,是中国文物艺术品拍卖门类最齐全的拍卖公司。公司每年定期举办春秋季二次大拍、春秋季邮品钱币拍卖会、四场嘉德四季拍卖会及香港春秋季二次大拍,共计十场常规拍卖会。成立伊始,嘉德就志在全球,1997年嘉德成立首个海外办事处——香港办事处,目前公司在香港、台湾、日本、美国、加拿大等地均已设立办事处/分公司,拍品征集的足迹更是遍布全球,多件重要文物通过嘉德回流境内,嘉德已成为全球藏家购买艺术品的重要交易平台。

尚:行业操守,社会责任:嘉德人一直坚守嘉德模式——只赚取佣金、不自买自卖、公平、公开、公正等企业价值观和职业准则,历经二十余年的经营,铸就了业内的口碑和信誉,赢得了藏家和市场的信赖。同时,嘉德还是一个有强烈社会责任感的企业公民,对内,修身克己、独善其身;对外,热心公益,乐善好施,积极推动国内外艺术生态圈的健康发展。2010年嘉德在北京大学、清华大学、中国人民大学等十所高校设立了徐邦达奖学金,用以资助文博、考古及艺术类专业的优秀学生,这是中国文博界第一笔大额专项奖学金,对推动中国文物考古及艺术类高等教育具有重要意义。

中国嘉德真诚欢迎有志于文博行业的精英以及在企业管理、市场推广、客户服务等方面有相关经验的人才加入我们的团队。嘉德将为您创造高端的职业起点和广阔的发展空间,努力营造平等开放的交流环境和简单务实的文化氛围,并提供富有竞争力的薪酬水平和灵活全面的福利体系。

感兴趣者,请将简历发送至hr@cguardian.com,邮件标题为应聘者姓名+岗位名称,我们将尽快给您反馈。

最新招聘职位

岗位名称:

1、出纳
2、书画部业务助理
3、行政前台
4、总裁助理